The Birth of My New Blog

Hello… Hi… Greetings… and Welcome to my NEW Blog!!!

While the reason that I had to find a new space to share my thoughts and opinions was a bit annoying, I am happy that I am making this transition.

I believe and have for a long time that life is for the living and if we get too HUNG up on the little things we would literally HANG ourselves. I know that all things happen for a reason. It’s all in divine order and it is certainly no accident that I say goodbye to my first website and blog (Your Birth Right) and hello to this blog on the first day of September.

This is my BIRTH month and it is fitting that today I am birthing my new blog!!

Over the next few weeks, I will be reposting (updated and revised) many of my most popular posts from my other blog.  At the same time, I will be posting new articles covering new ideas and topics.  In addition to pregnancy and birth information this blog will also include a new slant.  I want to share some of the lessons, the encouragement, and the inspiration I have received from watching, studying, and participating in birth.  I want to share how identifying my personal X-Factor is helping me move toward living a truly X-tra Ordinary Life and how you can do the same!

I look forward to sharing ideas and information.  I look forward to continuing to learn and grow.  I look forward to moving forward and hope that you will join me. 

Subscribe to the blog so you won’t miss a thing!!

Until next time… In Birth and Love
Nicole

2 responses to “The Birth of My New Blog

  1. Love it! Happy birthday to you and your new blog!!!

Leave a Reply

